Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Ladies Section

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tracey Webster of East Grinstead [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
Average Playing Level
9.10
ESR Number
*****723
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1410
ES Grading Points Change
345
Current ES Grading Points
1755
Played
12
Won
5
Lost
7
Games For
21
Games Against
24
Points For
553
PointsAgainst
552

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 29-Sep-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
East Grinstead II Weald III (formerly IV)
1-3
41
57
1410
10
2308
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Corals Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
1-3
47
58
1420
-50
1121
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
East Grinstead I Dunnings S and RC IV
3-1
54
41
1370
100
2124
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club V East Grinstead II
3-0
45
25
1470
100
2145
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
East Grinstead I Dunnings S and RC III
2-3
61
64
1570
20
2583
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Cooden II East Grinstead I
0-3
30
45
1590
0
2593
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
West Worthing Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
0-3
30
45
1590
0
2515
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Chichester R and FC Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
2-3
52
68
1590
20
2320
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
East Grinstead Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
3-0
45
21
1610
40
1768
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC III East Grinstead I
0-3
29
45
1650
0
2601
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III East Grinstead II
3-2
74
68
1650
100
2280
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC VI East Grinstead II
3-0
45
15
1750
5
907

[Main]