Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Ladies Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Matthew Hewitt of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matthew  Hewitt [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Nov-2007)
2763
Current Club Ranking
0 (11)
ESR Number
*****126
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2763
ES Grading Points Change
170
Current ES Grading Points
2933
Played
13
Won
9
Lost
4
Games For
32
Games Against
17
Points For
497
PointsAgainst
412

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Dolphin I Crawley Squash Club II
2-3
43
46
-10
2933
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club III Dunnings S and RC IV
3-0
47
27
40
2882
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC II Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
10
20
2707
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club III Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
3-1
52
47
20
2837
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club II Corals III
1-3
34
40
-5
3047
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
University Squash I Crawley Squash Club II
2-3
41
56
-15
2788
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
19
33
-50
2603
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crawley Squash Club I Corals II
3-2
44
41
70
3062
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
33
12
15
2665
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
21
40
3019
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin I
3-0
35
21
20
2943
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club II University Squash I
3-1
43
29
20
2880
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 16:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Dunnings S and RC I Crawley Squash Club I
3-1
40
29
5
2664

[Main]