Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Ladies Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jonathan Wright of Midhurst [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jonathan Wright [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (23-Sep-2003)
2725
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****047
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2670
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2690
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
26
Games Against
29
Points For
687
PointsAgainst
694

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Arun L.C. I Midhurst I
1-3
36
58
-50
2470
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Horsham II Midhurst I
3-2
60
58
15
2490
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Middleton III
1-3
45
53
-10
2807
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-0
45
27
40
2800
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Corals V Midhurst I
1-3
50
57
-5
2894
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club II
3-2
64
62
15
2527
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bognor II Midhurst I
3-1
57
40
20
2645
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Storrington I Midhurst I
0-3
30
45
-15
2662
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton III Midhurst I
3-1
56
49
20
2615
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I Horsham II
3-0
45
26
20
2745
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I Arun L.C. I
3-2
68
61
20
2706
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:30 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
2-3
64
63
-15
2730
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Midhurst I
0-3
38
50
-15
2669
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:40 Sussex 2017/18-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Midhurst I Corals V
0-3
29
45
-20
2809

[Main]